LADIES' HANDICAP CHAMPIONS

Year	Α	В	С
2024	Karen Acton	No Competition	No Competition
2023	Sandy Finnigan	No Competition	No Competition
2022	Sandy Finnigan	No Competition	No Competition
2021	Susan Gillean	No Competition	No Competition
2020	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
2019	Karen Acton	No Competition	No Competition
2018	Joan Barriault	Miriam O'Grady	No Competition
2017	Joan Barriault	Miriam O'Grady	No Competition
2016	Bev Goold	No Competition	No Competition
2015	Sandy Finnigan	Jean Chiarelli	No Competition
2014	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
2013	Anne Queen	No Competition	No Competition
2012	Joanne Gosewitz	No Competition	No Competition
2011	Lee Whelly	No Competition	No Competition
2010	Bev Goold	Cheryl Fosbery	No Competition
2009	Bev Goold	Elene McDougall	No Competition
2008	Dini Nugent	Lee Whelly	Renate Rodgers
2007	Dini Nugent	June Tam	No Competition
2006	Joanne Gosewitz	Lee Whelly	Anna Malenica
2005	Dini Nugent	Carole Myers	Liz White
2004	Carole Myers	Not Competed	
2003	Renate Rodgers	Not Competed	
2002	Dini Nugent	Renate Rodgers	